Guido Rodriguez responded to the media after being heavily rumored with Arsenal.

กุยโด โรดริเกวซ ตอบสื่อหลังตกเป็นข่าวลือหนักมากกับ อาร์เซนอล

Guido Rodriguez, Real Betis midfielder, has released an interview for himself and how he felt after being heavily rumored with the English Premier League side Arsenal.

“I only realized I had been in a huge rumor with Arsenal because my friend in Argentina called out.” But there is nothing in the ground For the first time too, “Rodriguez told Estadio Deportivo.

“Honestly, I have begun to discover that I am happy to play for Real Betis now, even though my first move was difficult in many areas. , The culture, the weather, everything is great for real living. “

“Walking around Seville and finding the fans welcoming and chatting warmly. It makes me think of their cheers on the racetrack. Fortunately, there has been at least one game that the fans have watched, and it has filled the stadium I remember that moment well and I will never forget it. ” Read more. บาคาร่า ขั้นต่ำ 20 บาท

However, many gurus have logically analyzed Rodriguez’s peak form, becoming one of the main pillars of Real Betis, with four contracts remaining. Years, the cost is likely to be more expensive than the artillery board would definitely pay.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started